Courses of study in Germany

Hüttermann / DAAD

If you want to study or complete your doctorate in German or English, the DAAD has the information you need. This section contains German and internationally oriented Bachelor's, Master's and doctoral programmes, but also language and special courses – and a well-respected ranking comparing higher education institutions and subjects.

International programmes

Specialised search: this database contains internationally oriented Bachelor's, Master's and doctoral degree programmes in Germany, but also language and special courses and preparatory programmes.

More

Degree programmes in Germany

Offered in cooperation with the German Rectors' Conference (HRK), the DAAD's degree programme search lists all degree programmes in Germany. It will help you find out where you can study the subject of your choice.

    More

    Language and special courses

    This list compiles over 350 courses for language learning and further training; in some cases the DAAD provides scholarships for these courses. Most of the courses take place in the summer recess period, but some are also offered during the winter months.

    More

    Degree programmes compared

    The CHE University Ranking examines the most popular subjects at German higher education institutions and allows you to compile your own personal ranking.

    More

Die Studienangebote

Hüttermann / DAAD

Sie möchten auf Deutsch oder Englisch studieren oder promovieren? Der DAAD bietet Ihnen die passenden Informationen. In dieser Rubrik finden Sie deutsche und international ausgerichtete Bachelor-, Master- und Promotionsprogramme, aber auch Sprach- und Fachkurse – und ein renommiertes Ranking zum Hochschul- und Fächervergleich.

International Programmes

Spezialisierte Suche: In dieser Datenbank finden Sie international ausgerichtete Bachelor-, Master- und Promotionsprogramme in Deutschland, aber auch Sprach- und Fachkurse und Programme zur Studienvorbereitung.

Mehr

Studienangebote in Deutschland

Die Studiengangssuche des DAAD listet mit Unterstützung der Hochschulrektorenkonferenz (HRK) alle Studiengänge in Deutschland auf. Mit dieser Hilfe finden Sie heraus, wo Sie das Fach Ihrer Wahl studieren können.

Mehr

Sprach- und Fachkurse

Mehr als 350 Kurse zum Sprachenlernen und zur Weiterbildung sind in dieser Liste zusammengestellt, mitunter kann die Teilnahme durch den DAAD gefördert werden. Die meisten der Kurse finden in den Sommer-Semesterferien statt, es gibt aber auch Angebote in den Wintermonaten.

Mehr

Studiengänge im Vergleich

Das CHE University Ranking untersucht die beliebtesten Fächer an deutschen Hochschulen. Dort können Sie sich ein persönliches Ranking zusammenstellen.

Mehr