How to Find your ideal PhD position

DAAD

PhD studies and research

Are you looking for a doctoral position in Germany? In the DAAD databases, you can find open PhD positions in all fields and all over Germany. When you have found an offer that matches your interests you can apply online.

Finding a PhD position with PhDGermany

DAAD

The DAAD database PhD Germany contains a wide range of PhD positions in universities, companies and research institutions and is continually updated. After entering your criteria you will receive a list of options for you to further explore.

International Programmes in Germany

Amongst others, you will find internationally oriented PhD programmes in Germany. Simply enter your search criteria to retrieve a list of suitable options. Working language is mostly English.

More search options

© Research in Germany

Also "Research in Germany" helps you to find the best PhD position in Germany. Not only with information on the Website, but "Research in Germany" will keep you informed about open PhD positions and funding opportunities in Germany on Facebook and Twitter.

Promotionsmöglichkeiten finden

DAAD

Promotionsmöglichkeiten finden

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Promotionsstelle? In den Datenbanken des DAAD finden Sie eine Vielzahl von Angeboten aus allen Fachbereichen und in ganz Deutschland für zukünftige Doktoranden. Haben Sie ein passendes Angebot gefunden, können Sie sich direkt online bewerben.

PhDGermany

DAAD

In der deutsch- und englischsprachigen Datenbank "PhDGermany" finden Sie mit Hilfe von Filtern die besten Angebote für Ihre Promotion in Deutschland.

Internationale Programme

In dieser englischsprachigen Datenbank finden Sie - neben anderen Studienprogrammen - auch international ausgerichtete Promotionsprogramme in Deutschland. Die Arbeitssprache ist in den meisten Fällen Englisch.

Weitere Möglichkeiten zur Suche

© Research in Germany

Auch "Research in Germany" hilft Ihnen bei der gezielten Suche nach Promotionsmöglichkeiten. Neben Informationen auf der Webseite informiert Sie "Research in Germany" auf Facebook und Twitter über aktuelle Promotions- und Stipendienmöglichkeiten.