Events and dates

DAAD/Michael Jordan

Events for German and international alumni

All previous DAAD scholarship holders have the opportunity to stay in touch for life – with alumni from all over the world, with experts from their field and with Germany and its universities. To ensure these global connections remain active over the years, the DAAD supports its alumni and is committed to fostering regular exchange between members.

Events and dates

Michael Jordan

The DAAD events calendar is regularly updated with details of interesting events for DAAD alumni in Germany and abroad. These events are organised for former scholarship holders by the DAAD, alumni or other partners.

More

Webinars and events

Alumniportal Deutschland

From webinars, specialist conferences and informal get-togethers to workshops, film evenings and training sessions – the events calendar of Alumniportal Deutschland contains details of events all over the world for alumni who have studied in Germany.

More

Alumni meetings

Norbert Hüttermann/DAAD

Alumni meetings that are organised around the world by the DAAD regional offices, information centres and assistant professors offer the ideal opportunity to meet up with other alumni, discuss recent developments and stay in contact with Germany.

More

Veranstaltungen & Termine

DAAD/Michael Jordan

Veranstaltungen & Termine

Wer einmal DAAD-Stipendiat war, hat die Chance, ein Leben lang in Verbindung zu bleiben – mit Alumni aus der ganzen Welt, Experten seines Fachs und mit Deutschland und seinen Hochschulen. Damit diese weltweiten Verbindungen über Jahre vital bleiben, fördert der DAAD seine Alumni und setzt sich für einen regelmäßigen Austausch ein.

Veranstaltungen & Termine

Michael Jordan

Im Veranstaltungskalender des DAAD finden sich regelmäßig interessanten Veranstaltungen für DAAD-Alumni im In- oder Ausland, welche der DAAD, die Alumni oder andere Partner für ehemalige Stipendiaten veranstalten.

Mehr

Webinare & Events

Alumniportal Deutschland

Ob Webinare, Fachkonferenzen, Alumni-Stammtische, Workshops, Filmabende oder Trainings – im Veranstaltungskalender des Alumniportal Deutschlands finden Deutschland-Alumni weltweite Events.

Mehr

Alumni-Treffen

Norbert Hüttermann/DAAD

Alumni-Treffen, wie sie etwa von den Außenstellen, Informationszentren und Lektoren des DAAD weltweit organisiert werden, bieten eine ideale Möglichkeit, um sich auszutauschen, aktuelle Entwicklungen zu diskutieren und in Kontakt mit Deutschland zu bleiben.

Mehr